Team

Tamara Aschbacher

Lisa Bartenbach

Sophia Kuhl

Tamara ASCHBACHER
Human Resource Management
Tamara.Aschbacher@amsa.at
Lisa BARTENBACH
Project Management
Lisa.Bartenbach@amsa.at
Anna Sophia KUHL
Human Resource Management
Annasophia.Kuhl@amsa.at

Felix Plangger

Viktoria SchneeweiƟ Sebastian Tschrepitsch
Felix PLANGGER
Project Management, Logistics
Felix.Plangger@amsa.at
Viktoria SCHNEEWEISS
Client Care
Viktoria.Schneeweiss@amsa.at
Sebastian TSCHREPITSCH
Public Relations
Sebastian.Tschrepitsch@amsa.at

Lucia Weissmantel

Berit Zellmer
Lucia WEISSMANTEL
Project Management
Lucia.Weissmantel@amsa.at
Berit ZELLMER
Client Care
Berit.Zellmer@amsa.at